Our Community is 940,000 Strong. Join Us.

98 Mystique (Mistake) No Start Help!!!!!

Sunspot
12-06-2006, 04:39 PM
I work in a shop with my father and we have been in business for 25 years. We have this 98 Mercury Mistique that has become the biggest headache for us in all these years. Let me tell you the story and you can see if you can shed any light on the situation.