Question on extreme dimensions
GQ244
06-08-2003, 02:09 PM
Hi i am wonderin if you guys have ever heard of the web site extremedimensions.com . On this web site they sell a drift body kit that i like a lot. But i am wonderin if the kit is legit. and if a lot of people have them, or is this company a no namer. Id like to hear some feedback. thanks
PS : Also if it isnt legit or a good kit to buy, then what kit do u guys reccommend
PS : Also if it isnt legit or a good kit to buy, then what kit do u guys reccommend
z24Cavy
06-08-2003, 06:53 PM
As far as i know the drift kit is legit, quite a few people have them. Alot of people say the front bumper scrapes with this kit even if the car isn't lowered. Its also made of fiberglass so it may crack if you bottom out.
Also try this site for the drift kit its cheaper.
http://www.speedstash.com/kits/chevy_cavalier_95_99.html
Also try this site for the drift kit its cheaper.
http://www.speedstash.com/kits/chevy_cavalier_95_99.html
Automotive Network, Inc., Copyright ©2026
