|
Our Community is 662,000 Strong. Join Us. |
cosmo racing website???indyextremecustoms 07-26-2006, 12:48 AM does anyone know the cosmo racing website? my99cavy 07-26-2006, 04:15 PM :dunno: notaricajustfasta 07-27-2006, 09:21 PM google cosmo racing. duh http://www.cosmoracing.com/ my99cavy 07-27-2006, 09:23 PM ^^^haha oops.:banghead: notaricajustfasta 07-27-2006, 09:40 PM ^^^haha oops.:banghead: lol i'll let it slide this time. just dont let it happen again my99cavy 07-27-2006, 09:42 PM well i didnt ask the question, but i replied saying that i didnt know. not thinking of the obvious. Lances133 07-27-2006, 09:43 PM i tried the whole google thing and i still couldnt find the site :lol: But I just tried it again and it was the first website, :dunno: I definitely typed in the right search entry tho, that's kinda hard to screw up my99cavy 07-27-2006, 09:45 PM i tried the whole google thing and i still couldnt find the site :lol: But I just tried it again and it was the first website, :dunno: I definitely typed in the right search entry tho, that's kinda hard to screw upso instead of typing in the name as a website you googled it instead?? :lol: thats something i would do. Lances133 07-27-2006, 09:50 PM Negative, Since he couldn't find the website, I automatically assumed he tried the obvious www.cosmoracing.com but apparently something possessed him not to. So i figured I'd type in Cosmo Racing on google, and i did but the official website wasn't there so I gave up, but now I tried it again and it's the first webpage :screwy: notaricajustfasta 07-27-2006, 09:57 PM lol well i guess you had a hard day. i dont blame you for assuming he tried cosmoracing.com first. i would have. my99cavy 07-27-2006, 09:58 PM who would have thought to think the obvious lol i mean come on haha Automotive Network, Inc., Copyright ©2012
|