Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online!
Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! 
-
Latest | 0 Rplys
Go Back   Automotive Forums .com Car Chat > Warehoused Archives > Girl Racers' Spot
Register FAQ Community Arcade Calendar
Girl Racers' Spot For the Female Racer....
  Show Printable Version Show Printable Version | Email this Page Email this Page | Subscription Subscribe to this Thread

Old 07-11-2003, 07:03 PM   #1
91hondagirl
AF Newbie

Hi! :)

hey! im new to AF, i just got my new car a couple weeks ago (91 honda accord) anyways i just wanted to say hi! cause im new...i dont know too much about cars, so you guys will probably see me asking a lot of questions hopefully i'll get some idea how my car works lol

so i just got my car like i said....what should i do first? any ideas? i know im gonna put in a system, but thats all i have so far hey girls i see a lot of you are doing pink interiors, i love pink, but where are you getting all the pink stuff. everywhere i look its all red, blue or yellow but no pink..guess its too girlie, but still. im gonna have to do my interior blue if i cant find any pink stuff.

anyways just wanted to say hey!
Old 07-11-2003, 09:01 PM   #2
importgrlie
AF Newbie

hi...welcome! hope you get all you are looking for here

hmm, about your pink questoin...i dunno where you can find that..i'd go to a preformance shop and ask them if they know of anybody that can do that for you. It will be pretty expensive tho...
Old 07-11-2003, 10:49 PM   #3
94SolGrl
Honda GODDESS/Global Mod

Send a message via AIM to 94SolGrl Send a message via MSN to 94SolGrl
get pink vinyl at a craft shop and wrap your interior. I refuse to do pink... Gah my car's gonna look like a guy's car when it's all done. Oh well.

HOW TO POST PICS!
Old 07-12-2003, 02:55 PM   #4
XxLuckyLisaxX
AF Enthusiast

Send a message via AIM to XxLuckyLisaxX