Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online!
Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! 
-
Latest | 0 Rplys
Go Back   Automotive Forums .com Car Chat > Cars in General
Reply Show Printable Version Show Printable Version | Email this Page Email this Page | Subscription Subscribe to this Thread

Old 12-05-2019, 01:55 AM   #1
cicris
AF Newbie

Post Survey about the latest developements in automotive industry

Hello community,

I’m studying Business Management at the Technische Hochschule in Ingolstadt.

My purpose is to collect some opinions to the following question:
What is your opinion about the latest developements in the automotive industry? To which extent does the digital transformation (autonomous driving, car-sharing, E-mobility) jeopardize the contemporary cars?

I’m curious to read your answers! Thank you for your participation!

Kind regards
Christina Seiler
cicris is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2019, 02:55 PM   #2
Dave B.
AF Regular

Re: Survey about the latest developements in automotive industry

What is your opinion about the latest developements in the automotive industry? To which extent does the digital transformation (autonomous driving, car-sharing, E-mobility) jeopardize the contemporary cars?

I'm an older driver, so my opinions may differ significantly from most on this forum.

For me, some changes are good but others seem to be the use of new technology for its own sake.