Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online!
Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! 
-
Latest | 0 Rplys
Go Back   Automotive Forums .com Car Chat > Land Rover > Range Rover | Range Rover Sport | Evoque
Register FAQ Community Arcade Calendar
Reply Show Printable Version Show Printable Version | Email this Page Email this Page | Subscription Subscribe to this Thread

Old 07-27-2005, 10:16 PM   #1
SD F1
AF Regular

Questions about the 4.6HSE

Hello Range Rover fans!

I am new to this auto group and have a couple of questions regarding the 4.6 HSE.

I am considering purchasing a 1999 with 60k miles. Can anyone tell me the maintenance issues regarding these vehicles. If you own one are you happy with the performance etc.

Thanks
SD F1
SD F1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2005, 09:55 PM   #2
geaton
AF Newbie

1999 Range Rover problems