Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online!
Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! 
-
Latest | 0 Rplys
Go Back   Automotive Forums .com Car Chat > Warehoused Archives > Girl Racers' Spot
Girl Racers' Spot For the Female Racer....
  Show Printable Version Show Printable Version | Email this Page Email this Page | Subscription Subscribe to this Thread

Old 10-06-2004, 02:01 AM   #1
b16misslady
AF Newbie

Send a message via AIM to b16misslady
SoCal anyone?

Hey I'm a noob here...I noticed that not a lot of threads are tech related...any techie ladies in socal?
Old 10-08-2004, 11:19 AM   #2
chris0276
Banned

Re: SoCal anyone?

I'm SoCal guy. Is that ok???
Old 10-09-2004, 02:51 PM   #3
SilverY2KCivic
Cali Guy

Send a message via ICQ to SilverY2KCivic Send a message via AIM to SilverY2KCivic Send a message via Yahoo to SilverY2KCivic
Another So. Cali guy here. there are some So. Cali girls though here I recall that are into the tech side of modding...
All rights reserved... All BITERS served!

"The last time you had THIS much fun driving a car, it cost a quarter, and gyrated in front of the supermarket."

i have yet to see any well done imports around here. most are road toilets driven by some high school punk -Drift

hessemer69 on AIM
Old 10-10-2004, 04:50 PM   #4
b16misslady
AF Newbie

Send a message via AIM to b16misslady
nice to meet you guys...where are the ladies at man!
Old 10-11-2004, 05:15 PM   #5
PedalPusher
AF Newbie

so cal.
Old 10-18-2004, 12:58 PM   #6
SandrasUserName
AF Newbie

Send a message via AIM to SandrasUserName

Well I'm in So Cal but I don't own a Honda. But I am a "girl racer" I guess

88 SC MR2
03 V6 Camry
Old 10-18-2004, 02:24 PM   #7
gelcol
AF Regular

Re: Re: SoCal anyone?

Quote:
Originally Posted by SandrasUserName
Well I'm in So Cal but I don't own a Honda. But I am a "girl racer" I guess
I'm socal hi Sandra!