Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online!
Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! 
-
Latest | 0 Rplys
Go Back   Automotive Forums .com Car Chat > Chevrolet > Malibu
Reply Show Printable Version Show Printable Version | Email this Page Email this Page | Subscription Subscribe to this Thread

Old 11-02-2003, 12:50 PM   #1
peterjfitz
AF Newbie

2001malibu brakes

I had to replace the brakes in my 2001 malbu after 29000 km(about20,ooo miles) Dealer said it was my driving habits. I've been driving for 45 years & this is a ist for me. Are there any inherent problems with the 2001 braking system?
peterjfitz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2003, 08:12 PM   #2
pgmalibu01
AF Newbie