Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online!
Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! 
-
Latest | 0 Rplys
Go Back   Automotive Forums .com Car Chat > Scion > tC
Register FAQ Community Arcade Calendar
Reply Show Printable Version Show Printable Version | Email this Page Email this Page | Subscription Subscribe to this Thread

Old 10-15-2005, 02:38 PM   #1
thejarbo
AF Newbie

Send a message via AIM to thejarbo
Good first car?

Hey all,
I'm new to the fourm and intrested in buying my first car. After looking into a few cars I came across the tC, and was stunned. The looks and price where just right and I'm just curious to what you guys think about your own tCs. Would it be a good first car?

Thx
thejarbo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2005, 10:48 PM   #2
aznxthuggie
AF Enthusiast

Re: Good first car?

Yes it would be a good first car.. but that's what i'd say. What are you looking for in a car? is the sole purpose to drive you to school/work and back? are you going to race with it? do you usually drive alone? or with people? what is your budget?.. there are so many things you need to consider before you buy a car, please dont' rush into this, try to do some research first.
aznxthuggie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2005, 11:32 PM   #3
TheQuietThings
AF Regular

Send a message via AIM to TheQuietThings
Re: Re: Good first car?

Quote:
Originally Posted by aznxthuggie
Yes it would be a good first car.. but that's what i'd say. What are you looking for in a car? is the sole purpose to drive you to school/work and back? are you going to race with it? do you usually drive alone? or with people? what is your budget?.. there are so many things you need to consider before you buy a car, please dont' rush into this, try to do some research first.