Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online!
Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! 
-
Latest | 0 Rplys
Go Back   Automotive Forums .com Car Chat > Engineering/Technical > Forced Induction
Register FAQ Community Arcade Calendar
Forced Induction Discuss topics relating to turbochargers, superchargers, and nitrous oxide systems.
Reply Show Printable Version Show Printable Version | Email this Page Email this Page | Subscription Subscribe to this Thread

Old 09-12-2009, 10:05 PM   #1
lurch632
AF Newbie

tuners of colorado

hi everyone. i know im new to this forum but my purpose in stopping by was to see how many of you tuners are from the good ol' state of colorado. i am a college student at the school of mines currently and i have a bunch of great ideas for projects but sadly im a student so i realize many of these wont get to come to fruition for a long time.

so that brings me here online looking for like minded people that happen to share my passion for cars and custom work. i am looking for someone who would need an extra set of hands around the shop. i am reasonably well versed in cars and have taken a few years of autotech in highscool and have continued my education on my own time with work on my own cars and some friends. but i really want to learn more and just be around cars in general. if anyone here is from colorado and more specifically the denver area (i live in golden) and would like some help, free of charge of coarse, i would be more than glad to offer my servicies. i can't afford my own projects right now so i figure i might as well live through someone elses.