Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online!
Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! 
-
Latest | 0 Rplys
Go Back   Automotive Forums .com Car Chat > Nissan > 240Z | 260Z| 280Z | 300ZX (Past Z Cars)
Register FAQ Community Arcade Calendar
240Z | 260Z| 280Z | 300ZX (Past Z Cars) The original Z cars - ones that started it all.
Reply Show Printable Version Show Printable Version | Email this Page Email this Page | Subscription Subscribe to this Thread

Old 03-16-2007, 01:24 AM   #1
SaucyTabasco
AF Newbie

Z1, Fuel injector cleaner, 120k maint., Borla, and more if anyone is up to the task..

Hello, I am a newbie!

No, but seriously, I stumbled on this forum and decided after reading through most of the stickies there are some intelligent and knowledgeable resources here. Kudos to you bodhisattva's who have taken the time to help others, as there are so many people who need to know but so few that do! Anyhow, I have a few ?'s for anyone who feels like answering. I know they are going to jump around a lot and are really in no particular order, but just some things that have been on my mind recently.

First of all, I have a 1990 N/A 300zx w/ 104,000 miles, everything stock except a K&N cone.