Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online!
Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! 
-
Latest | 0 Rplys
Go Back   Automotive Forums .com Car Chat > Nissan > Primera | G20 > General
General news, articles, other.
Reply Show Printable Version Show Printable Version | Email this Page Email this Page | Subscription Subscribe to this Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 08-18-2005, 12:53 PM   #31
ourbabyboo
AF Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: liverpool
Posts: 4
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Re: Re: How can I put on a P12 monitor a composite video in???

Quote:
Originally Posted by ourbabyboo
thanks nissantech
i have got a 2002 2.2 dci 4 door saloon on log book says se on boot says sve its got a reverse camera b+w cd rom when i phoned up nissan they say my car is the cross over it has the dci engine in so may be sve model as well ,does the sat nav need the disc to come on .....ray
it says sve on boot but se on log book
its 2.2 dci 02 reg
16 inch alloys i have gone through menu and cant find sat nav on it
ray
ourbabyboo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2005, 01:07 AM   #32
hot222
AF Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: FARSALA
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Re: How can I put on a P12 monitor a composite video in???

Quote:
Originally Posted by nissantech
hello guys, have finally got the wiring diagrams on my computer, large file 4.5mb. if mayone still wants them post your e-mail and i will send.
PLEASE send it to ilias@tselios.com

Thanks in adbance
hot222 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2005, 05:23 PM   #33
nissantech
AF Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 81
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
hi guys and girls.

i no longer have these files on my pc as the original post was a long time ago. i'm sure if you searched google hard enough you may find a set of manuals you could use.

sorry for this but i have no need for them to be on my pc.

regards
__________________
I live with fear all week, and at weekends SHE lets me go racing.
nissantech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2006, 05:32 PM   #34
twistT
AF Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Auckland
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Re: How can I put on a P12 monitor a composite video in???

Quote:
Originally Posted by nissantech
hello guys, have finally got the wiring diagrams on my computer, large file 4.5mb. if mayone still wants them post your e-mail and i will send.
Hey was wondering if u could e-mail the Nissan Primers P12 wiring diagrams to me if u still got them handy!

Cheers
twistT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2006, 08:22 AM   #35
cabbs..
AF Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: manchester
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Re: How can I put on a P12 monitor a composite video in???

Hello can anyone please tell me were i can get any software or the disc to activate my sat nav in the primera 1.8 03 model as my car is set up but nissan want a fortune to activate it...
cabbs.. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2006, 10:35 AM   #36
Kyng Jym
AF Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Port-Of-Spain
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Re: How can I put on a P12 monitor a composite video in???

Hey guys,
Great site
I recently purchased a Nissan Wingroad SW with DVD based SatNav,
anyone can help with converting this to DVD?
I am prepared to put in a DVD deck but need some with the input lines into the onboard screen.

Any help here can be emailed to me at kyngjym@yahoo.com or posted here.
Kyng Jym is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2006, 10:35 AM   #37
Kyng Jym
AF Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Port-Of-Spain
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Re: How can I put on a P12 monitor a composite video in???

Hey guys,
Great site
I recently purchased a Nissan Wingroad SW with DVD based SatNav,
anyone can help with converting this to DVD?
I am prepared to put in a DVD deck but need some with the input lines into the onboard screen.

Any help here can be emailed to me at kyngjym@yahoo.com or posted here.
Kyng Jym is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2006, 10:36 AM   #38
Kyng Jym
AF Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Port-Of-Spain
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Re: How can I put on a P12 monitor a composite video in???

Hey guys,
Great site with great info.
I recently purchased a Nissan Wingroad SW with DVD based SatNav,
anyone can help with converting this to DVD?
I am prepared to put in a DVD deck but need some with the input lines into the onboard screen.

Any help here can be emailed to me at kyngjym@yahoo.com or posted here.

regards

Jym
Kyng Jym is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2011, 02:45 PM   #39
Haure
AF Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Helsinki
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Re: How can I put on a P12 monitor a composite video in???

Hi.
I am also new here. I wonder are you guys succeeded to installing video in to Primera p12's factory navi screen ?
Haure is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply

POST REPLY TO THIS THREAD


Bookmarks
Go Back   Automotive Forums .com Car Chat > Nissan > Primera | G20 > General

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:52 AM.

Community Participation Guidelines | How to use your User Control Panel

Powered by: vBulletin | Copyright Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
 
 
no new posts