Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online!
Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! 
-
Latest | 0 Rplys
Go Back   Automotive Forums .com Car Chat > Nissan > Primera | G20 > General
Register FAQ Community Arcade Calendar
General news, articles, other.
Reply Show Printable Version Show Printable Version | Email this Page Email this Page | Subscription Subscribe to this Thread

Old 06-02-2001, 02:32 AM   #1
primera man
"P-Man"

Send a message via AIM to primera man
What We Do For A Living

Thought i start this to see what we all do for a living.

Myself.....I work for the Railways and i'm a Maintenance Engineer Team Leader.
What i do is repair any Locomotive's that breaks down and any maintenance that they need doing before they head off on there next job.
It may be anything from small or big engine repairs/electrical wiring or just a wiper blade replacement etc, to going to crash sites after a loco has hit a car/person etc (not nice). It means it can be a 7 day/24hour job, but it's intresting and every day is different.

Current Build.....1/12 Scale Camaro......Almost finished!!!

View All My Models Here.
primera man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2001, 08:08 AM   #2
MauiBlueGRide
AF Enthusiast

Send a message via AIM to MauiBlueGRide