Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online!
Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! 
-
Latest | 0 Rplys
Go Back   Automotive Forums .com Car Chat > Warehoused Archives > Girl Racers' Spot
Girl Racers' Spot For the Female Racer....
  Show Printable Version Show Printable Version | Email this Page Email this Page | Subscription Subscribe to this Thread

Old 07-28-2005, 10:29 AM   #1
ACURAGIRL05
AF Newbie

Sponsor

Ok I'm Kinda New At This And I Need Some Help On Finding Someone To Sponsor My Acura Rsx Help Please
Old 07-28-2005, 12:26 PM   #2
Greenblurr93
Kind of a Big Deal

Send a message via MSN to Greenblurr93
Re: Sponsor

LOL, i give you an A for your effort. But no real companies advertise here, and most of us are broke and trying to make money for our own cars.. your best bet is to write a letter to companies with pics of your car and current mods explaining them why they should sponsor you. and remeber companies look for "ROI" or Return On Investment.... that means what will they get out of sponsoring you? hope this helps, and good luck
Old 07-28-2005, 12:49 PM   #3
QUICK_EG_B16A
AF Regular

I know it sounds wierd but try carsponsorhips.com, at first I thought they wer full of ...I'm now sponsored by decalkits.com and blaupunkt because of them.
Old 07-29-2005, 03:12 PM   #4
CivicSpoon
There is no Spoon

Quote:
Originally Posted by QUICK_EG_B16A
I know it sounds wierd but try carsponsorhips.com, at first I thought they wer full of ...I'm now sponsored by decalkits.com and blaupunkt because of them.
You never pay for a real sponsorship. They give you "free" decals (which you're paying for) to put on your car, and you have to put your car into all or most shows in your local area. And they "sponsor" almost any car that signs up, like 85-90% of them; so what does that tell you?
Old 08-01-2005, 11:31 AM   #5
chixSI
AF Enthusiast