Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online!
Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! 
-
Latest | 0 Rplys
Go Back   Automotive Forums .com Car Chat > Automotive News Desk
Register FAQ Community Arcade Calendar
Reply Show Printable Version Show Printable Version | Email this Page Email this Page | Subscription Subscribe to this Thread

Old 04-06-2004, 12:02 AM   #1
*CuTlAsS*
AF Newbie

Post I Need tips on starting a car customizing business

I would really like to get into customizing cars. Unfortunatly at this time I have little experience in this area, but would like to go to college to learn this trade. I've been a little fustrated due to the lack of information I've found so far. I welcome any tips in this area including what type of profits could be made in this industry. Thanks

Last edited by *CuTlAsS*; 04-06-2004 at 02:49 PM.
*CuTlAsS* is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2004, 12:04 AM   #2
Jetts
AF Fanatic

Send a message via AIM to Jetts
Re: Need tips on starting a car customizing business

kidding me right, go back to fixing your bicycle
people like you bring down the true customizers

11/07/87 - 11/11/04
*** KEITH VALLEE***
R.I.P
Keith. higher then any mother fucker out there..... R.I.P homie..
Jetts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2004, 12:08 AM   #3
*CuTlAsS*
AF Newbie

Hey jetts everyone needs to start somewhere, don't knock newbies wanting to learn something new. Also how am I bringing down the true customizers? All I'm asking for is information!
*CuTlAsS* is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2004, 09:31 PM   #4
lone_night_fox
AF Regular

Send a message via MSN to lone_night_fox
Re: I Need tips on starting a car customizing business

Quote:
Originally Posted by *CuTlAsS*