Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online!
Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! 
-
Latest | 0 Rplys
Go Back   Automotive Forums .com Car Chat > Aston Martin > Vantage
Reply Show Printable Version Show Printable Version | Email this Page Email this Page | Subscription Subscribe to this Thread

Old 07-06-2008, 02:00 AM   #1
ESX Motorsports
AF Newbie

Supercharged 545 Horsepower Vantage

Hi everyone,

This is my first time on these forums, so please excuse any rookie behavior.

My name is Ali Afshar and I'm the president and founder of Easy Street Motorsports (aka ESX).

ESX has created a supercharged and intercooled Aston Martin, that we refer to as the "ESX Super Vantage" with approximately 545 Engine Horsepower and 473 dyno proven Horsepower at the wheels.

ESX has been around the performance and racing scene in California for both track and street cars since the late 1980's. We have been the official Subaru of America racing team from 2001 thru 2007. We have build special edition cars called ESX/STI's via Subaru dealerships in the United States for years and recently announced our ESX/EVO X. We have numerous National Championships in Drag, Road and Rally racing here in the States. This year we have expanded our line up to include Aston Martin as well as the Mitsubishi EVO X. It's an odd mix, I know, but these are all cars I personally own and love. I also own a Ferrari red Aston Martin DB9 Volante.

Please feel free to visit www.ESXmotorsports.com for more information about our company.
Or visit www.youtube.com and search for the "easystreetsti" channel and watch some video's of our cars and flickr at http://flickr.com/photos/24603552@N02/ for more pictures and such.

The ESX Super Vantage is available as a complete vehicle and as a direct bolt on kit for enthusiasts whom already own a Vantage.