Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online!
Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! 
-
Latest | 0 Rplys
Go Back   Automotive Forums .com Car Chat > Honda > Accord/TSX/Accord Hybrid
Reply Show Printable Version Show Printable Version | Email this Page Email this Page | Subscription Subscribe to this Thread

Old 06-01-2017, 09:46 PM   #1
ineedtolearnmore
AF Newbie

Checking the Legitimacy of a Recent Repair

Introduction:
Hello, I am new to both this forum and cars. I have little to no mechanical understanding of cars. From poking around a few posts it seems that most present on the forum are veterans to the world of cars. Any info to my current predicament is greatly appreciated. Additionally, if there are any tips/ basic information about cars that you feel everyone should know please feel free to impart some of your wisdom.

Situation: