Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online!
Automotive Forums .com - the leading automotive community online! 
-
Latest | 0 Rplys
Go Back   Automotive Forums .com Car Chat > Warehoused Archives > AF Radio
AF Radio Listen to our own online radio while browsing the forums!
  Show Printable Version Show Printable Version | Email this Page Email this Page | Subscription Subscribe to this Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 12-29-2005, 07:16 PM   #1
BoBaGaDoOsH
AF Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Elton, Louisiana
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Question Amp Wiring to the Fuse Relay Box?

i have one amp hooked to my fuse relay box, since it has two bolts in the fuse relay box, can i hook another amp to the other bolt?
BoBaGaDoOsH is offline  
Old 02-08-2006, 12:08 PM   #2
LA-CUSTOMS
AF Enthusiast
 
LA-CUSTOMS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: cheshire
Posts: 1,041
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Re: Amp Wiring to the Fuse Relay Box?

answer is yes but this should be in the car audio section
__________________

-----CURRENT PROJECT: FORD ESCORT------_
........
----CURRENT PROJECT : FORD ESCORT----
LA-CUSTOMS is offline  
 
 

Bookmarks
Go Back   Automotive Forums .com Car Chat > Warehoused Archives > AF Radio

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:52 AM.

Community Participation Guidelines | How to use your User Control Panel

Powered by: vBulletin | Copyright Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
 
 
no new posts