Our Community is 940,000 Strong. Join Us.

newbee mouthing off

skillzcal
03-21-2003, 01:38 PM
now admittedly i probley have no right talking bout this but i just have to. this could take a while so bare with me

i'm new to imports in the fact that i just actually bought a 98 civic as my project car i drive a volvo but i've been into the scene since 94 when i saw an integra

now i've read alot about what yall call "ricers" and would like to shine a light on that

first off if any one is buying and moding imports for any other reason that it's a passion or a least a serious hobby then your a rice.

but just because some one does visual mods and no performance doesn't mean their rice

for one styling is just a big part of imports as power, why do you think they have car shows, i posted this thread because i hate people with wrong views

i think beinning a ricer is the same as a poser and being an MC and big hiphop head i run into a lot of those, yall know white boys mexicans even blacks that see the commercial lifestyle and copy that withou any regard to the roots

on my project i'll only be doing body,interior and sound mods only because i don't want to send all those man hours pluse money to go race it and crash sorry pluse i don't care to much for racing

so in closing the only ricers out there are fred drust acting, eminem looking [no disrespect i love that nigga and think his one of the illest lryicts ever...yeah ever ] fagots that only do mods so they can get the girls attention with no real love for this SHIT

DAMMIT FUCKING PISSES ME OFF ANY WAYS I DONE PEACE YALL AND STAY TRUE TO THE LIFESTYLE

Vtec
03-23-2003, 05:42 PM