|
|
to cheap to be true?Nicholass1979 04-03-2008, 03:59 PM I've been looking at getting a cold air intake for a while(hence the ram air thread) and I checked to see what toys they have for my car on e-bay and they have this cold air kit about 30$ and 20$ shipping... I find this to be suspicous because most cold air kits from places I trust like summit are atleast 180+. I'm wondering if anyone here has gotten 1 of them before, or even heard of the brand they are offering btw.. its a 1994 formula http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/1994-1997-Z28-CAMARO-FIREBIRD-5-7L-AIR-INTAKE-FULL-Red_W0QQitemZ270224628647QQcmdZViewItem?hash=item2 70224628647 *edit* they also have this one that is 50 that has 1 more piece to it and puts the air filter down lower near to where the factory 1 goes http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/94-97-CAMARO-Z28-FIREBIRD-5-7-COLD-AIR-INTAKE-3PCS_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ38634QQihZ015QQite mZ250231095030 Genopsyde 04-03-2008, 04:17 PM the second one doesn't look to be bad actually. miecow 04-03-2008, 04:22 PM seems legit.. he has a good feedback.. if you want to make sure you can contact ebay.. people sell on ebay cheap because they can sell alot fast.. buy in lots sell cheap.. vBulletin®, Copyright ©2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Automotive Network, Inc., Copyright ©2009
|