Questions answered by a car salesman

nebcarsalesman
01-18-2008, 12:42 PM
Hello all, I sell cars for a living and wanted to join a forum to help people when it comes to the process of purchasing a vehicle. If you have questions in regards to how to purchase a vehicle, how to handle us evil salespeople or ways to get the best deal ask away. I have downtime at work and would be happy to answer questions as honestly as possible. I'm not trying to sell anybody on here a car and will never try to solicit anybody. I know that the average consumer is usually scared, nervous, anxious and usually confused when it comes to buying a new vehicle. If I can help, let me know.

Ray paulsen
01-19-2008, 06:33 PM
I am not a moderator to give you the welcome to this forum " venture is asleep at the wheel , lol " but I can tell you it's the best forum on the internet with knowleage about the auto industry, and I am sure your input will be much appreciated, welcome aboard

Ray paulsen
01-19-2008, 07:21 PM
I like your post, and can relate to evil sales people and down time, but tell me in your mind what has to be changed in order for a consumer to enter a dealership and not feel that way.:banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

I seen some good answers to this question with our moderator " venture " being best, give us your input.

G-man422
01-19-2008, 07:24 PM
So how do you get the best deal then?

nebcarsalesman
01-21-2008, 01:17 PM
I like your post, and can relate to evil sales people and down time, but tell me in your mind what has to be changed in order for a consumer to enter a dealership and not feel that way.:banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

I seen some good answers to this question with our moderator " venture " being best, give us your input.