Page updated on 12-16-2017

Hopefully an esy question

Mbcomp
07-07-2007, 12:40 AM
I have a 2000 GMC Jimmy 4dr 4WD, I have a system with 2 12" subs in the back, I'm also a computer tech So i have tons of equipment i the back, so the rear sags, on the 20th of july i'm taking a trip down to South Carolina and need to tow on of those uhaul trailers my question is after the hitch is installed the rear will sag more, what can i get (shocks? Springs? etc..) to fix this so it does not sag. Thanks in advance.

------
Mike
------

Master.ASE
07-07-2007, 12:47 AM
I have a 2000 GMC Jimmy 4dr 4WD, I have a system with 2 12" subs in the back, I'm also a computer tech So i have tons of equipment i the back, so the rear sags, on the 20th of july i'm taking a trip down to South Carolina and need to tow on of those uhaul trailers my question is after the hitch is installed the rear will sag more, what can i get (shocks? Springs? etc..) to fix this so it does not sag. Thanks in advance.

------
Mike
------
air shocks are a cool tool for hauling and can hold a ton, or add a leaf

Mbcomp
07-07-2007, 12:51 AM
Can you suggest names for the air shocks, if not ill look around, i did not kknow you could add a leaf

duke350
07-07-2007, 02:35 PM