|
|
Carpo Imports Yellow F1 Listed ~jcsaleen 06-20-2007, 10:57 AM http://www.carpoimports.com/exclusive.html Just browsing through sites, anyone know of this F1 for sale? I like the Color very unique on the F1. Peloton25 06-20-2007, 01:35 PM Ad is bogus - they have stolen the photo and description from Silicon Valley Auto Group of chassis #014. That particular car is owned by someone in New York now. The last update I saw on it was that it was in England getting a complete refit by McLaren. >8^) ER jcsaleen 06-20-2007, 02:14 PM I remember seeing that one FS in silicon motors site a while ago I just wasn't sure if it had resurfaced. Damn scammers/brokers... BMW.WilliamsF1Team 06-20-2007, 02:37 PM I know there's a dealer website with a guy saying a yellow F1 is on its way (with a pic of #014 at SVAG). Not sure I believe that either... hurstg01 06-20-2007, 02:44 PM I thought the pic looked familiar :rolleyes: vBulletin®, Copyright ©2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Automotive Network, Inc., Copyright ©2009
|