Register and join the largest automotive community online!
Please Register or Login to access: DriverSide DriverSide Home | Service & Repair | Car Prices | Parts & Accessories | Reviews & Advice | My Garage

CC Motorsport - Anyone know of these guys?


Google  
Web AF

Blue94G20T
08-24-2001, 12:27 PM
Has anyone dealt with these guys before? They sell the Morette lights and a bodykit for the P10. UK members?
Check them out:
http://www.ccmotorsport.co.uk/nissan/primera/primera_body.htm

sotheby
12-29-2005, 09:52 PM
Has anyone dealt with these guys before? They sell the Morette lights and a bodykit for the P10. UK members?
Check them out:
http://www.ccmotorsport.co.uk/nissan/primera/primera_body.htm
OK - more updated FACTS. Carl from ccmotorsport is an online fraudster. I have now lodged an official complaint with Visa International re: recovery of monies paid - zero goods delivered. I have been waiting for over 3 months for a DTS New Beetle spoiler. Carl has ignored about 98% of my Emails. When eventually he did reply (only after I made threats), he blamed in-tray spam, denial of service, poor couriers, and then came back with this clanger: "You have it delivered within 1 week!". That was 6 weeks ago. My recommendation? Please AVOID ccmotorsport.co.uk - Carl is a fraudulent online operative, possibly because of his other Ebay activites: visit http://stores.ebay.co.uk/Fluid-Artworx for more laughs. . .
Greg
Sydney, Australia :confused:

Add your comment to this topic!


Google  
Web AF