|
|
legit or notchrisg 01-07-2006, 09:58 AM Hey, guys, just wondering if anyone ever heard of or bought wheels from this company. http://www.kryptonitewheels.com Want to buy wheels from them but not sure if they are reliable or not. Thanks for the help. drdisque 01-11-2006, 02:07 PM their website is REALLY shoddy, I'd buy from someone more established. adavis912 01-11-2006, 04:06 PM What kind of wheels are you looking at? 1957Chevy 02-06-2006, 08:40 PM I have been looking at many custom wheel web sites for over a year now. Never came across this web site. Note there is no phone number or address. Images look like the ones you see on China web sites. I would go with a well known company such as The Tire Rack (http://custom-wheels-n-rims.com) or try eBay (http://custom-wheels-n-rims.com) for some really good prices. BlazinMlew 02-08-2006, 12:36 AM They look nice enough but you can never tell from a picture, e-mail them and see what they say. exman98 02-11-2006, 12:31 AM can't hurt to ask them more questions. go directly to them vBulletin®, Copyright ©2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Automotive Network, Inc., Copyright ©2009
|