|
|
high rev motorsports?z24eurostyles 05-15-2002, 07:16 PM ok , ive been having alot o f problems with coil overs and internet companies. so i am going to ask if any one has heard of high rev motorsports. has anyone ever ordered any coilover from their site? spymac 05-16-2002, 01:24 PM i have heard good things about high rev. they are definetly a good company to order from. what you need to do though is make sure that the coil's they carry are not on backorder so you can get your product asap z24eurostyles 05-16-2002, 02:33 PM hey thanks schae 09-10-2002, 06:45 PM www.speedstash.com is ok too i got my coilovers and body kit from there for my 97 cav 2.2 TRDcavalier__O 10-10-2002, 02:13 AM I just ordered 811 worth of stuff from high rev. Them seem nice and respectful, and most of the stuff was in stock, haven't got any yet i have couple more days til i start getting stuff. Only thing i didn't like about them is they wouldn't answer the phone all day until 10 after 4 and they close at 4. How do they get any bussiness if theres no one there? Other than that the secretary there was very kind and helpful and gave me a deal on shipping, only 30 bucks to ship 6 things. Thats a good deal!!! vBulletin®, Copyright ©2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Automotive Network, Inc., Copyright ©2009
|