Register and join the largest automotive community online!
Please Register or Login to access: DriverSide DriverSide Home | Service & Repair | Car Prices | Parts & Accessories | Reviews & Advice | My Garage

any one heard of this site?


Google  
Web AF

z24eurostyles
04-22-2002, 07:40 PM
hey i vame over this site called Asylum motorsports. www.asylumms.com has anyone ever heard or ordered a kit from them?

rockhound
04-22-2002, 11:11 PM
Originally posted by z24eurostyles
hey i vame over this site called Asylum motorsports. www.asylumms.com has anyone ever heard or ordered a kit from them?
Never heard of it. I get a lot of people who recomend andysautosport.com and procarparts.com. Also seerexracing.com. They come very highly recomended, although I have never ordered from them myself.
Good luck with your project.

donkeyk578
04-28-2002, 03:48 PM
yeah, ive heard of asylumms.com....they are one of the few websites/places that sell corolla bodykits.

spymac
05-15-2002, 04:55 AM
I have heard bad things about their kits for the cavalier. Fitment problems, bad fiberglass molds etc. They copy name brand quality kits, so if you see a kit on their site, chances are someone else makes one of much higher quality.

Add your comment to this topic!


Google  
Web AF