Our Community is 940,000 Strong. Join Us.

WANTED:85 Corolla Liftback GT-S

NISSANSPDR
04-15-2002, 04:46 PM
Looking for a Toyota Corolla Liftback GT-S...must be manual...engine in working order and good...interior...preferably good too...colors anything black, white or red.

Also if you have any info on where else I should look...I've searched

www.ebaymotors.com
www.thepartstrader.com
www.autotrader.com

Any others sites would be great...thanx.

BTW...I dont want y'all to think I am a newbie of sorts...I have a 90 300ZX and had a 95 240SX b4...so I am trying to find a beater/drift car that I can have fun w/...due to the RWD and lightness of the AE86...it interest me. So please...go easy on me...I am not doing this simply b/c I saw Inital D or something...I've liked these cars for a while...but now I have the interest and hopefully soon the money to get one...that and I dont want to mess up my Z in anyway doing the crazy stuff I will be w/my drift car.

:D

NISSANSPDR
04-16-2002, 03:48 PM
bump

turbos86
04-26-2002, 03:55 AM
FYI, all GTS comes with a manual tranny.
You don't want to mess up your Z but you want to trash a hachi?!!@!@
We're running out of them as it is...

NISSANSPDR
04-30-2002, 11:00 PM
It's more tossable and definitely has a better power to weight ratio than my Z does...if I found a Hachiroku w/less than 60k miles...then I wouldnt trash it...plus I dont trash any cars of mine. I take excellent care of them. Only the best.

What I meant by beater is that I would use it as my daily driver. Maybe race it once a month but that's it. Course I would change the whole suspension and just modest power adders like I/H/E. That's all...not trashing it at all...using it for what it was meant to...dRiFt!!!

BingBingMa
06-03-2002, 05:05 PM
check out japspec with the ae86 for sale

BingBingMa
06-03-2002, 05:06 PM
chekc out the ae86 for sale in this forum, gt-s trueno 170k

jOYRiDe
06-08-2002, 09:35 AM
Originally posted by NISSANSPDR