Register and join the largest automotive community online!
Please Register or Login to access: DriverSide DriverSide Home | Service & Repair | Car Prices | Parts & Accessories | Reviews & Advice | My Garage

flyinMKIV...You might want to see this


Google  
Web AF

ricesucks
04-20-2005, 03:53 PM
flyinMKIV...Unless you are selling your supra for only 9,000, your getting scamed. I'm assuming the picture that your avatar is is your supra? Well if it is, Its on ebay now. You might want to report to ebay.


http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=6447&item=4544533200&rd=1

Skyline_BNR34
04-20-2005, 08:10 PM
How do even know it isn't him. One more tihng he can sell his car for as much as he wants. He would get more then 9 grand off it but it's his car or not. He could been copied from someone but I think it is his car.

ricesucks
04-20-2005, 09:18 PM
He would not sell his supra for 9 grand. Its comon sense. Its a scam. Any supra under like 10 grand (MK4) is a scam

flyinMKIV
04-21-2005, 01:40 PM
I already reported it, it has been removed, thanks for letting me know though :)

Skyline_BNR34
04-21-2005, 03:25 PM
If I wan't to get rid of a Supra bad enough I would taje whatever offer came my way....

flyinMKIV
04-21-2005, 09:40 PM
I'm not trying to get rid of it, I sold my kit and sound system. It's now just a street/race car. I took the motor out and rebuilt it to a fully built motor and head. I'm leaving my upgraded tranny before I go to a th400 or powerglide. I also need to beef up the driveshaft and rear end with a quick changing diff so it is strip and street able. I've made a mark for myself in shows and I want to focus more on the racing aspect of it. If someone has a copy, so be it but mine no longer looks like the one in my avatar...And no, I'm not selling my car :)

Add your comment to this topic!


Google  
Web AF