|
|
where shoudl i look for supras for sale online?beerock 03-02-2005, 10:00 PM ive looked at a few, autotrade.com, car.com, ebay. any other places i could look? flyinMKIV 03-03-2005, 12:10 PM If your looking to spend some money, try speedforsale.com I have heard a lot of good things about them. Pricey but you get what you paid for. Another place would be cars.com if your getting desperate, haven't seen too many good deals from them but they have supras most of the time. escort317 03-03-2005, 03:09 PM try carsoup.com or findcars.com or autotrader i have seen a few in there beerock 03-03-2005, 09:42 PM i found a 97 supra really cheap but i think its some guy scamming im not sure, check out the email i got. Hi, The car is in perfect conditions without any scratches or other mechanical problems. I will pay the shipping cost and you will pay the money transfer comision (9%).I will ship the car via Lufthansa Airplane Cargo Shipping is free.The total amount that you have to pay for this car is 9500$ I am the second owner for this car.The care it has a Clear Title wich you will receive it with the car.It can be registerd into your name.You will get all the papers and recipts that you need for the registration.You will have to pay 1% from the price to register it in your name.The payment must be done using a money order service.I prefer money order because in this way i will ship the car in the same day you make the payment.You will arrange payment through Western Union . First i want $2500 for i pay the shipping cost and after the car is sent you will send me the remaning balance..After you've completed the transfer you will receive a confirmation that will alow me to track the transfer. Here are the details that i need: -sender name and address -receiver name -exact amount wired -MTCN # (10 digits) As soon as the payment will be confirmed and the money properly sent,i will IMMEDIATELY proceed with shipping.I will ship the car via Lufthansa Airplane Cargo insured and It will take 4 days until you will have it at your door. Here is my name and adress you need for the western union transfer: Name David Boston Address : 19 Pleasant st City: London Zip: WC1X0AA Country:England Please confirm you address and full name in order to start shipping as soon as I have payment confirmation. Thank you! David Broque Ward Racing <beerock@optonline.net> wrote: if you have a number i can reach you at when you get back to us drop me a line thanks www.broquewardracing.tk ----- Original Message ----- From: David Boston To: beerock@optonline.net Sent: Thursday, March 03, 2005 12:35 AM Subject: Re: cars.com used car lead for DAVID #7786196 Hello dear potential buyer and thanks for interested my car The SUPRA is available for 9500 US$, all shipping and insurance charges included. It is in perfect condition with 68900 miles on it. He never was involed in any tipe of accidents , no schratches , no dammage, all parts are original !! He will come with all parts and accesories, like he is in the pictures.It comes with all the necessary papers and with a clear title (you can check this on carfax VIN is JT2DE82AXV0037273) which will be received along with the car. It has a warranty for two years and it is internationally transferable. I will be sending the car with Lufthansa Air Cargo in 4-5 working days. I can deliver to your home or business address. The car has US specs.Right now im in London , England.Shipping will be taken care by me. If you are interested just drop me a line and I will get back to you asap. Best Regards David ricesucks 03-04-2005, 06:34 AM To prove if its a scam or not, Tell him you have a close realitve who lives 2 minutes away and he wants to look at the car. If it he says no hes a scammer...Most other country crap is a scam beerock 03-04-2005, 11:21 PM he said have him stop by when i told him i have a friend in london. now im looking for someone to look at it. vBulletin®, Copyright ©2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Automotive Network, Inc., Copyright ©2009
|