Need help finding a nice car for 15G Cdn.

Damious
02-07-2005, 11:47 PM
hi everyone, i live in toronto canada and im looking for a car thats 15,000 Cnd. im not really sure what that is in american but im sure its something like 10,000 american.

anyways, im a pretty new driver... i drove a 1993 Dodge Colt (ATX) for about a year till about 6 months ago, it crapped out on me so im looking for something new.

i would really like something 2000+, 6 spd Tranny (5 spd is ok, but not prefered), with good tuneablitity, and reliablitiy, 2 door or 4 door doesn't matter, as long as the seats in the back arn't a joke.

this will be my first manual, though i have practiced manual on a friends corolla and my uncles RSX (another 6 spd.... *drools*)

so far ive been thinking about a SVT Ford focus, Subbie Impreza 2.5rs and Sentra SE-R V-Spec

ill be going to college soon so money is an issue. so cheap insurence would be nice.

thanx for any and all help u guys can give.

jncodave
02-08-2005, 01:53 AM