Our Community is 940,000 Strong. Join Us.

FREE download of game

HKS Evo
02-04-2005, 09:13 PM
hello, im a newbie on this forum. I recently downloaded the initial-D anime series (all stages inc. battle stages):

and was wondering if there is a downloadable version of the game (PC). :smile:

drftk1d
02-05-2005, 12:01 PM
you cant link to fansubs so edit your post.

which initial d game are you talking about?

Layla's Keeper
02-08-2005, 05:55 PM
I've edited his post for him, and HKS EVO, please do not ask for pirated copies of trademarked material. Purchase it legally.

STI_KING
04-24-2005, 04:24 PM
is there a trial version download of Initial D any version if there is whats the site i would really apriciate it thanks

Aerowitz
04-25-2005, 02:02 AM
There are currently no trial versions for any Initial D game. The only Initial D game that was free was a ZipZaps racing game that played briefly on Shockwave.com. It does not exist anymore.

The PC game, "Mountain Vengeance", is a pile of crap anyways. Any other Initial D games are Japanese-only releases and are comprised of:

"Initial D" for Game Boy
"Initial D" for Playstation One
"Initial D Special Stage" for Playstation2
"Initial D Ryosuke's Typing" for Playstation2
"Initial D Another Stage" for Game Boy Advance

All console games require either a JP console or a mod chip to play. Portable games are universal, but only display Japanese language.

There are also the popular "Initial D Arcade Stage" units in various arcades scattered across the country. The only problem is being able to find one. No current sites carry a list of Arcade Stage locations, so everything is by word of mouth.

Hope this helps.

STI_KING
04-25-2005, 08:37 PM