Our Community is 940,000 Strong. Join Us.

Wiper, door locks and seat don't work help please.

njdjh2o
01-14-2005, 05:07 PM
I am new to the Thurderbird family. I just purchase 1993 Ford Thunderbird 3.8L V-6 w/116617 miles at an auction for $450.00. Didn't have any keys to it and I had to purchase a new ignition switch. I replace it and to my surprise it is a perfect running car. Very happy person.

But the problem I having is that I can't get the wiper, door locks and driver side power seat to work. I check all the fuse and they are in good condition.

Do anybody have a fix for this.

Thanks!

97Bird
01-14-2005, 11:29 PM