Our Community is 940,000 Strong. Join Us.

Misleading Indicators

sojourn
12-30-2004, 11:22 PM
Hello, newbie here in need of advice.

I have a 97 Camry, ca. 70,000 miles--never had a moment's trouble with the car. I've had all routine maintenance performed at recommended intervals.