|
|
Kei-Sports Co. ?? Anyone used or heard of this company?dubberzggg 11-06-2004, 05:16 AM Anyone use or know of Kei-Sports Co. They are a used car exporter from japan. Any feedback on the company would be great. thanks, nismo_power 11-06-2004, 11:24 AM provide a link. and no i havent heard them mentioned. flylwsi 11-06-2004, 04:44 PM you've got nismo in your name, and don't know who kei sports is, or kei office? that's keichi tsuchiya's personal tuning company... look him up, you'll see what i mean matada 11-06-2004, 09:03 PM you've got nismo in your name, and don't know who kei sports is, or kei office? that's keichi tsuchiya's personal tuning company... look him up, you'll see what i mean Not the same company at all. It is a little shitty exporter. Before you correct someone on their lack of knowlege, you should look it up yourself. Half the vehicles posted as for sale are of the same car. If they were in any way related to Kei Office, the page would be much more professional. If not, then my impression of Kei Office has just hit the crapper. http://www.kei-sports.com/index.html Check for yourself. Besides, Kei Office is a KK (Kabushiki Kaishya) or large company, not an Ltd or Yugen Gaishya (small company). Besides, they aren't even located in the same part of the country. My advise is to stay away from a company like the one listed here. Unless you know for certain they have sent cars before, they are dangerous to deal with. I would call first and establish repore with them before any business transaction would take place. Oh, and just to make sure, I called them to verify they were different. Which they were. My good friend is from Hirakata, and he says it is a yard that is about 1/2 the size of mine. Careful on the ownage, lest ye yourself be owned. flylwsi 11-07-2004, 01:24 PM gee, my bad... ;) nismo_power 11-07-2004, 01:27 PM I know of Kei-Office but i was alittle unsure about kei sports doing importing? why would a tuning arm do importing. maybe you can answer me on that one because im not trying to be sarcastic. ryanjockharvard 01-29-2005, 05:15 PM DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY they are a fraudelent company and have stolen many peoples money, they are no longer operating, their email do not work and their phones are no longer connected, their address also does not exist, hope this helps also, they are under investigation by fraud squad nismo_power 01-29-2005, 08:35 PM look at the dates on the threads before you post. jcsaleen 01-29-2005, 08:41 PM Anyone use or know of Kei-Sports Co. They are a used car exporter from japan. Any feedback on the company would be great. thanks, Ive heard of Kei's office an there a drift team there really good. ZedEx 01-29-2005, 09:23 PM DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY they are a fraudelent company and have stolen many peoples money, they are no longer operating, their email do not work and their phones are no longer connected, their address also does not exist, hope this helps also, they are under investigation by fraud squad Um... If their no longer in business... And their E-Mail doesnt work... And their phones are no longer connected... And they dont have a physical address... HOW WOULD WE USE THE COMPANY? -Wes nitrous36 01-30-2005, 12:25 AM There has been a lot of resurrection of old threads lately. nismo_power 01-30-2005, 01:29 AM Ive heard of Kei's office an there a drift team there really good. haha that wasnt the question :D. kei sports/kei office is completly different than kei-sports co. kei-sports co. was a exporter that wasnt legit. jcsaleen 01-30-2005, 11:19 AM haha that wasnt the question :D. kei sports/kei office is completly different than kei-sports co. kei-sports co. was a exporter that wasnt legit. I wasn't sure thats why I said I've heard of Kie office and didn't say o yeah kei's is really good with drifting to. vBulletin®, Copyright ©2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Automotive Network, Inc., Copyright ©2009
|