Register and join the largest automotive community online!
Please Register or Login to access: DriverSide DriverSide Home | Service & Repair | Car Prices | Parts & Accessories | Reviews & Advice | My Garage

Has anybody bought anything from bigjoshracing.com?


Google  
Web AF

2002Drew
09-16-2004, 02:39 PM
I wanna know if it's the real deal, etc. TIA

johnb16a2
09-16-2004, 11:16 PM
Sorry can't help.

rushb18
09-16-2004, 11:41 PM
What the hell is that thing looks like a pyle of dogshit smoking and drinking lol.

johnb16a2
09-17-2004, 12:18 AM
What the hell is that thing looks like a pyle of dogshit smoking and drinking lol.
:lol: :rofl:

rushb18
09-17-2004, 03:45 AM
Hey man joking about earlier but no shit what is that thing a noam or some shit...It kinda looks like a gremlin type thing..

spy604
09-17-2004, 03:27 PM
cant you tell, its yoda from star wars lol

rushb18
09-17-2004, 03:49 PM
oooo never watched a star wars movie or a dont get into movies like that..

94dxhatch
09-17-2004, 07:01 PM
hay whats up guys i dont know if you guys noticed but i think (2002drew) was asking about some thing. i think it was. has anybody bought anything from bigjoshracing,com

dose any one even look at the topic

spy604
09-17-2004, 11:08 PM
sorry about ruining the thread there for a minute, no ive never bought anything from there, but i tried the url...nothing there, id be wary if the site is shutdown already. maybe you could link us up, sometimes computers are weird like that :screwy:

Add your comment to this topic!


Google  
Web AF