Page updated on 10-20-2017

Anyone from Toronto?!?

Porsche Carrera
08-13-2004, 01:09 PM
Hello,

I want to know if there's anymore hobby shops around the GTA that you can recommend me. That sells mostly Japanese kits and accessories. The only places that I know of is the one at Pacific Mall, Grey Region and North Star Hobby. Please post a link too, if possible! :)

Cheers!
Lex

JTRACING
08-13-2004, 02:15 PM
i live just outside niagara falls, but i lived in toronto for 5 years, there are a few good stores there

-Panther Hobbies 2580 Wharton Glen (Mississauga)

-Pickering Hobby 1271 Kingston Road (Pickering)

-Hornet Hobbies 1563 O'Connor Drive (Toronto)

-Keiths Hobby Shop 5205 Yonge Street

-Dragon Hobby 612 Gerrard Street (good selection of japanese stuff)

g00eY
08-13-2004, 03:43 PM
are any of them cheap(cheaper than the US)? cuz i think im going there at the very end of summer.

TireGaint
08-13-2004, 06:28 PM
Hi fellow, I am a Markham resident. The one in Pacific Mall is the greatest throught out Toronto. Their prices,and goods are the best. You can also put special order from them.

aN4rK1
08-13-2004, 07:19 PM
Hello there, i live in London ontario, ive lived in Toronto for about 4 years b4, and yea i think that pacific mall is the best place, but their prices can be a little steep

scamp
08-14-2004, 07:36 AM
My wife keeps asking me to take her to Toronto so now I have an excuse. So where is the Pacific Mall and some of these other stores? I usually park off Younge by the Hockey Hall Of Fame. So if someone can give me a rough idea of where to go I will suprise her with a trip soon

Charlie

TireGaint
08-14-2004, 08:24 AM
My wife keeps asking me to take her to Toronto so now I have an excuse. So where is the Pacific Mall and some of these other stores? I usually park off Younge by the Hockey Hall Of Fame. So if someone can give me a rough idea of where to go I will suprise her with a trip soon

Charlie