Register and join the largest automotive community online!
Please Register or Login to access: DriverSide DriverSide Home | Service & Repair | Car Prices | Parts & Accessories | Reviews & Advice | My Garage

Free movies???? what is the deal with WWW.FREEPRODUCTS4U.NETFIRMS.COM


Google  
Web AF

SubaruImprezaYM
07-26-2004, 05:37 PM
Guys CHECK OUT

http://www.freeproducts4u.netfirms.com/


I CHECKED WITH THE GOVERMENT AND THEY FOUND OUT IT IS AN F.C.E.Y. :confused:

THEY SAID IT WAS A a legitimate business.:bigthumb:

I AM GOING TO TRY IT OUT. I AM NOT SURE THOUGH BUT I GUESS IT IS NOT THAT GREAT OF A LOSS IF IT IS A SCAM AND THEY DID SAY IT WAS LIGITIMATE.

WHAT DO YOU GUYS THINK SHOULD I?:thinkerg:



DRIVE IT LIKE YOU STOLE IT (THIS IS NOT MY QUOTE SOMEONE ELSES ON AUTOMOTIVEFORUMS. FORGOT HIS NAME DOH) :grinno:

turbo2nr
07-26-2004, 06:01 PM
this thread should be closed ! no advertisemet! some onel please close it.. or at least move it or something it has nuthnin to to with 240sx..
1

Amigo1107
07-26-2004, 07:59 PM
BRIAN!!!!

.....

SUISLIDE!!!!!!

move this thing please!!!

J SPEC SilEighty
07-26-2004, 08:12 PM
Ban.

rps13freak
07-26-2004, 08:51 PM
and this has to do with 240s HOW????

R.W.240
07-26-2004, 09:08 PM
So Tempting... Must Click Link...


or not :loser:

KenOhki2112
07-26-2004, 09:59 PM
LET ME MAKE IT CLEAR THAT WHEN IT COMES TO CARS I KNOW VERY VERY VERY VERY LITTLE.


=((

Add your comment to this topic!


Google  
Web AF