|
|
good deal or scam?phatsupraprson 06-24-2004, 06:42 PM yea is this a good deal cuz i think so but yea since i dno much could somebody help out http://www.automotive.com/buy/used/14/66460/31/index.html thanks ^_^ projectsupramk3 06-24-2004, 06:56 PM All that for 12K? I'm going to say scam. Search SupraForums for that VIN, car, seller, location, and ad and if it's a scam you'll probably find out. phatsupraprson 06-24-2004, 07:31 PM i checked and its not a scam, so its a good deal? how much if its an auction is it worth i mean max $$ GTR UnLtD 06-25-2004, 12:52 AM Seriously think bout it. Who would really sell that Supra for that price? Something is wrong here. Just wake up. If it is for 12k then I will buy it right now. suprachica779 06-25-2004, 01:47 PM you dont deserve a supra if you think thats just a good deal lol, j/k, definitely scam, i've seen it everywhere phatsupraprson 06-26-2004, 01:29 PM mmmhmm thanks errbody aznxthuggie 07-03-2004, 05:15 AM i checked and its not a scam, so its a good deal? how much if its an auction is it worth i mean max $$ "Below is an Automotive.com classified ad for this used car" if you think its a good deal you dont deserve a supra.. and why the hell do you post so much.. i knew this one kid on these forums.. always posted so much, also bs'd alot.. and annoyed the hell out of everyone mikep1117 08-19-2004, 12:08 AM how do i find out if the supra i wanna buy is a scam its a 97 turbo for 6500 and has only 78,000 miles that seems real cheap but the guy said it was car faxed so how do you find out vBulletin®, Copyright ©2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Automotive Network, Inc., Copyright ©2009
|