|
|
Top End Motorsportssaikou240 04-07-2004, 02:30 PM Hi everyone. Does anyone have any opinions on Top End Motorsports (www.topendmotorsports.com (http://www.topendmotorsports.com))? They look like a legitimate company, but I wanna make sure with all these shady businesses around. I've been doing some research, and I think the stuff here is fairly priced...maybe a little cheap. So anyone who's heard of this company, lemme know what you think about them. musicsurfman 04-07-2004, 03:26 PM Too Expensive.... Read The Terms And Clip Inclusions. It Doesn't Come With The Ic And Other Essential Items..... You Can Buy A Full Clip For About $100 More. saikou240 04-07-2004, 08:05 PM Well....actually I was more thinking about their engines, not their conversions. If the shipping fee really is included in the listed price, I'm sure you can buy all that other good stuff for the price you would have paid for shipping. But it really does seem too good to be tru.....free shipping??? stealthj 04-07-2004, 08:46 PM Blow-off Valve: NO Ignitor Chip: Sometimes Intake manifold: YES Intercooler: NO MAFSensor: Sometimes Turbo housing: YES Turbo manifold: YES WasteGate: YES (Internal) dont buy form them saikou240 04-08-2004, 01:35 AM The only shady part about that listing is that it says sometimes for MAF and the ignitor chip. I'd replace the MAF anyway. None of the other places have IC's and BOV's with their engines either. I wouldn't get a clip either; shipping is just too much. I see places that offer the engine for as low as like 1500, but those often don't have the wiring harness. All I really care about knowing is if anyone knows if this is a legitimate company or not. musicsurfman 04-08-2004, 09:32 AM Every Place I Would Buy From Is A Complete Clip, Including Everything. vBulletin®, Copyright ©2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Automotive Network, Inc., Copyright ©2009
|