Register and join the largest automotive community online!
Please Register or Login to access: DriverSide DriverSide Home | Service & Repair | Car Prices | Parts & Accessories | Reviews & Advice | My Garage

r-speed.com?


Google  
Web AF

Spinalfury
12-30-2001, 11:28 PM
anyone have experiences with em? im thinking of getting some coil overs for my car from them $108 dollars any suggestions

CivSiGuy
12-31-2001, 12:11 AM
$108 for coils I would stay away from big time. you can't even get quality springs for that. Definitly stay away! I'd bet they wear out on you in 3 months

Whtehnda93DXSdn
12-31-2001, 01:36 AM
not familiar w/ the site nor heard of it before....

you really need to ask yourself why are they selling them for so cheap??? Ask them about them and what kind of warranty they might carry if anything on them..

hope this might help a little..:frog:

delsolguy
12-31-2001, 02:03 PM
I am also wondering what kind of place this is. They apparently have Buddy Club wheels for really cheap, but I'm always suspicious of prices that seem too good to be true.

Here's my "R-Speed any good?" thread on Honda-Tech:

http://www.honda-tech.com/zerothread?id=99006

changedagame108
12-31-2001, 02:49 PM
Originally posted by Spinalfury
anyone have experiences with em? im thinking of getting some coil overs for my car from them $108 dollars any suggestions

For $108, those must be some crap coilovers. Remember, you get what you pay for.

Add your comment to this topic!


Google  
Web AF