Our Community is 940,000 Strong. Join Us.

fuel pressure riser (stillen)

neunan
07-20-2003, 02:13 PM
im basically just looking for opinions/experience with one and if those fly well then a place to get one. gratzi

Sluttypatton
07-20-2003, 03:09 PM
Please be more specific, do you mean a rising rate fuel pressure regulator, or an adjustable fuel pressure regulator?

neunan
07-20-2003, 09:11 PM
well i guess i was thinking a manually adjustable one, but an electronic one where you could dial in for different rpms at WOT would be even better. im kinda new to fuel management and stuff, i only have experience with bolt ons so far.

so...to answer your question directly, i dont even really know the difference :-[

Sluttypatton
07-21-2003, 07:45 PM