SERIOUSLY OT: Calling all chicks! IT'S PART 6!!

00accord44
01-30-2014, 03:04 PM
So, who has two thumbs and had dabs last night? This guy! :evillol:

So..... thumbs up? Sounds like a thumbs up... but thumbs wayyyy up?

TheSilentChamber
01-30-2014, 03:08 PM
So..... thumbs up? Sounds like a thumbs up... but thumbs wayyyy up?

We were improvising because I did not have the proper equipment- but being a jeweler I had a torch and metal I could heat up so we made it work. I'd say A+ for sure, but I had been chain smoking all day waiting on my friend to get here, so I think my receptors in my brain were already running on lazy. Its like really clean tasting hash basically. I'd try it again, but he paid $55 a gram for it in Denver, so its pretty god damn pricy. I'm going to try it again later after 9 hours of on the job sobriety and see how it goes.

00accord44
01-30-2014, 03:21 PM
We were improvising because I did not have the proper equipment- but being a jeweler I had a torch and metal I could heat up so we made it work. I'd say A+ for sure, but I had been chain smoking all day waiting on my friend to get here, so I think my receptors in my brain were already running on lazy. Its like really clean tasting hash basically. I'd try it again, but he paid $55 a gram for it in Denver, so its pretty god damn pricy. I'm going to try it again later after 9 hours of on the job sobriety and see how it goes.

COTDAM!!!! $55 a gram!?!? Thats crack prices!!

How much did you guys use?

TheSilentChamber
01-30-2014, 03:24 PM
COTDAM!!!! $55 a gram!?!? Thats crack prices!!

How much did you guys use?

Very small amount, Its kinda gooy- like a Laffy Taffy.
He also said most stores in Denver were sold out of pretty much everything, so that's all he got. No edibles or anything. The package is stamped with the state seal and labeled "marijuana for recreational use"- which is pretty cool.

I do not endorse smoking laffy taffy. :2cents:

00accord44
01-30-2014, 03:35 PM