how good is this car ??


sangfroid555
09-06-2013, 03:24 PM
Planning to puchase a honda civic ...
Can anyone please let me know history of this car ? How good is this car ?

2HGFB2F53CH612665

Thanks

badr basiouny
11-30-2013, 01:10 PM
The civic is very good car for its category
Advantages : (very good aerodynamic, best car design interior &exterior. , durable, )
Disadvantages : (spare parts expensive In comparison with the same compeitiors ,the car is sporty gear box & suspension)

rustydogy
11-30-2013, 10:28 PM
look the vin# up on car fax https://www.autocheck.com/consumers/stylesheets/images/logo.jpg (http://www.autocheck.com/consumers/gatewayAction.do?siteID=2190)

Purchase (https://www.autocheck.com/consumers/history-reports/unlimited-buy-now.do?siteID=2190)

$29.99 (https://www.autocheck.com/consumers/history-reports/single-buy-now.do?siteID=2190)
$44.99 (https://www.autocheck.com/consumers/history-reports/unlimited-buy-now.do?siteID=2190)


Sample Reports (http://www.autocheck.com/consumers/sample-reports/summary.do)

Clean Sample (http://www.autocheck.com/consumers/sample-reports/clean-sample.do)
Accident Sample (http://www.autocheck.com/consumers/sample-reports/accident-sample.do)
Lemon Sample (http://www.autocheck.com/consumers/sample-reports/lemon-sample.do)
Odometer Rollback Sample (http://www.autocheck.com/consumers/sample-reports/odometer-rollback-sample.do)
Water Damage Sample (http://www.autocheck.com/consumers/sample-reports/water-damage-sample.do)


">SEARCH CAR LISTINGS (http://usedcars.autocheck.com/?WT.mc_id=2190&siteID=2190&WT.VastSeg=1)

View Vehicle Listings (http://usedcars.autocheck.com/?WT.mc_id=2190&siteID=2190&WT.VastSeg=1)


Find a Dealer (http://www.autocheck.com/consumers/dealerLocator.do)
Learn More (http://www.autocheck.com/consumers/content.do)

Carfax vs. AutoCheck (http://www.autocheck.com/consumers/content/carfax-autocheck-compare.do)
Why Buy a VHR? (http://www.autocheck.com/consumers/content/why-buy-report.do)
Negotiate Like a Pro (http://www.autocheck.com/consumers/content/negotiate.do)
AutoCheck Score (http://www.autocheck.com/consumers/content/autocheck-score.do)
Product Features (http://www.autocheck.com/consumers/product-features.do)
Resources (http://www.autocheck.com/consumers/resources.do)
All AutoCheck Articles (http://www.autocheck.com/consumers/content.do)


Get the AutoCheck® Report for this 2012 Honda Civic LX


https://www.autocheck.com/consumers/images/vehicle_120x124.jpg
Your Free VIN Check Results



We found 5 records when we ran a VIN Check on this vehicle. Get the full report to learn more.



VIN: 2HGFB2F53CH612665
Year: 2012
Make: Honda
Model: Civic LX



Style / Body: Sedan 4D
Engine: 1.8L I4 MPI
Country of Assembly: Canada

Add your comment to this topic!