Page updated on 11-21-2017

Mugen Nsx 2002 decal/kit

woodone21
01-22-2012, 07:35 AM
Hi guys,

im newbie here:) im looking for Mugen 2002 NSX [JGTC] decals. I didnt find yet:[ I want to make model in 1/24,but 1/43 is also good enough. I found only Kyosho decals for 1/10 RC's,but it's too big. Just static models(it could be decals for slot cars too!) Maybe someone of you have a project of these decals on the computer?:) or found in the net? hmmm i can also pay for making it for me,it's my precious model and i have no money for very expensive Ebbro model.I hope you are gonna help me:)

Cheers!

Mike

rallymaster
01-22-2012, 07:57 AM
Hi Mike,
a pic of the target car/decals would help to see what you're talking about, I would like to help but don't really know the car/version you're talking about...
not sure it does exist but if it exists someone will find it for sure. ;)

EDIT: this one listed in Ebbro catalogue ?

http://www.ebbro.com/catalogue2002/Honda/Racing/NSX-2002/MUGEN-late/NSX-02-Mugen-late-550-front.jpg

woodone21
01-22-2012, 09:43 AM
Hi Rallymaster,

yes,this is exacly what im looking for. On the pic from ebbro catalogue it's late version,with air intake,but it doesnt really matter for me if it's early or late version. I found some decals which are same as here,like RS [from G'zox Nsx 2003] or Castrol,but most difficult [clue of the program] is to find is decals with Mugen Sign [無限],Mugen Power and Mugen stripes. I found also same rims by Fujimi in 1/24.(helpfull for 2001 version too if you are interested:)

i add also 2 pics i found from real.

Thank you for Your time

Mike

rallymaster
01-22-2012, 10:20 AM
Ok, ok, that was the good car. :)
I tried to take a look here and there but all I can find are the same 1/10 decals you already mentioned...
I can't be a great help here, sorry...

woodone21
01-22-2012, 10:27 AM