Page updated on 11-20-2017

Roll Call for Atlanta NNL?

racer93
11-09-2011, 04:22 PM
Just curious to see who's coming! This is my first time, so I'm pretty excited. I'll be hanging around the F1/MotoGP tables for most of the time, I'd guess.

I'd love to meet and greet anyone from here so I can put a face to the name!

So, who's in?

Daniel

ZoomZoomMX-5
11-09-2011, 05:20 PM
I'll be there :sunglasse

mike@af
11-09-2011, 08:03 PM
I will be there...probably wearing my RedBull F1 crew shirt.

Veyron
11-10-2011, 07:18 AM
I'm going.:cool:

ffreak
11-10-2011, 08:38 AM
I'll be there !! I'm wearin my Ferrari Rissi Comp. shirt !! Lookin forward to hangin out with my pals and enjoyin some plastic ! ( and RESIN )

phatmitsu
11-10-2011, 10:39 AM
I will be there. Just look for the big scaledreams banner..

Ettore
11-10-2011, 08:36 PM
I'll be there.

ffreak
11-13-2011, 11:27 AM
A great show !!! Here's my pics if anyone is interested.
http://public.fotki.com/ferrarifreak/acme-southern-nats-2011/

Ettore
11-13-2011, 11:49 AM
Glad ya liked it.

icon_modeler
11-14-2011, 04:05 PM
I was there. Had a great time hanging out with Kevin from GPMA and Henry Trent from ACME. It was nice to meet Kevin from Strada Sports, Ed Sexton from Revell as well as you Daniel. I thought that looked like GTMike400's time racer but was not sure, sorry I missed you Mike though I do remember seeing a guy walking around in a RB shirt. There were some very nice build at the show and it was very enjoyable to attend. The only thing that sucked was the redeye flight out and the plane ride home, man I hate the TSA!!! and the seats in Delta Airlines Planes are like sitting on a wooden high school football field bleacher for 5 hours, my ass is still sore:grinyes::grinyes::grinyes: Now some of you east coasters need to consider coming out to the NNL West. Would be great to have you all!!

mike@af
11-14-2011, 04:16 PM